Don’t Just Live, Thrive!


Don’t Just Live, Thrive! provides 7 easy rituals that address 7 common areas of life that are important to most:

  • Change & Transformation
  • Prosperity & Expansion
  • Healing & Protection
  • Door Opener & Opportunity
  • Physical Healing
  • Spiritual Awareness & Alignment
  • Solid Relationships.




Each ritual involves a list of materials, an affirmation, a prayer, and a meditation. Everything involved in the ritual is solely to amplify the focus and energy you are extending towards your life goals in these areas. The more intention and energy you put forth, the more you align with the vibration of your goal and ultimately attain it!

See below for some of the stones you will need!

You may also like…